Organisation & contact persons

Organisation chart

The BayLDA consists of six departments with different areas of activity. The simple organisational structure can be seen in the following picture (organigram):

We would strongly recommend to address your concern preferential to our main office. For this purpose you can use our online complaint form, our telephone numbers or encrypted e-mail-communication.